Your form message has been successfully sent.

You have entered the following data:

Shrek Registration

Please correct your input in the following fields:
Error while sending the form. Please try again later.

Note: Fields marked with * are required

Please be aware that the contents of this form are not encrypted
 

Tuition is $400.00 payable via Venmo or check. 

 

Important Dates

Virtual Auditions                                                                            Due Friday December 3

Rehearsals, Arlington,MA

* Times listed are a time range. Specific rehearsal time is based on the role. 

Sunday, December 12 4-7 pm

Sunday, December 19 4-7 pm

Sunday, January 2  4-7 pm

Sunday, January 9  4-7 pm

Sunday, January 16  4-7 pm

Sunday, January 23  4-7 pm

Sunday, January 30  4-7 pm

Sunday, February 6  4-7 pm

Sunday, February 13 4-7 pm

 

Dress Rehearsals, Marsha Caron Theatre, Medford

Wednesday, February 16 (Dress Rehearsal,  4-8 p m)

Thursday, February 17  (Dress Rehearsal,   4-8 pm)

 

Performances, Marsha Caron Theatre, Medford 

Friday, February 18, 7 pm                                        

Saturday February 19, 2 pm

Sunday, February 20, 4 pm